Denver, Colorado
Taft University System
Also known as Taft Law School William Howard Taft University.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
496
Undergraduate
1
Graduate
495
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, research/scholarship and professional practice |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Doctoral/Professional Universities |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1325 S. Colorado Blvd. Building B, Suite 404, Denver, CO, 80222 |
| County | Denver County |
| Website | www.taftu.edu/ |