Lakewood, Colorado
Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design
Also known as RMCAD.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,888
Undergraduate
1,888
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$23,273
In state
$23,273
Out of state
$23,273
Teacher preparation
- Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design (Colorado; 10 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1600 Pierce St, Lakewood, CO, 80214 |
| County | Jefferson County |
| Website | www.rmcad.edu/ |