Pueblo, Colorado
Pueblo Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,767
Undergraduate
6,767
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,883
In state
$4,883
Out of state
$17,116
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 900 W Orman Ave, Pueblo, CO, 81004-1499 |
| County | Pueblo County |
| Website | www.pueblocc.edu/ |