Skip to content
PT3

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Pikes Peak State College

Also known as PPSC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
12,388
Undergraduate
12,388
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,302
In state
$4,302
Out of state
$16,534

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, four-year or above
ControlPublic
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeBachelor's degree
Size10,000-19,999
LocaleSuburb, large
Carnegie classificationBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address5675 S Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO, 80906-5498
CountyEl Paso County
Websitewww.pikespeak.edu/

Location