Skip to content
PT3

Fort Collins, Colorado

IBMC College

Also known as IBMC, Institute of Business and Medical Careers.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
306
Undergraduate
306
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$15,320
In state
$15,320
Out of state
$15,320

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, midsize
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address3842 South Mason Street, Fort Collins, CO, 80525
CountyLarimer County
Websitewww.ibmc.edu/

Location