Denver, Colorado
Community College of Denver
Also known as CCD.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,715
Undergraduate
7,715
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,902
In state
$4,902
Out of state
$17,135
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1111 W. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO, 80204-2026 |
| County | Denver County |
| Website | www.ccd.edu/ |