Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Colorado Mountain College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,674
Undergraduate
5,674
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,700
In state
$5,100
Out of state
$12,540
Teacher preparation
- Colorado Mountain College (Colorado; 25 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 802 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs, CO, 81601-0233 |
| County | Garfield County |
| Website | coloradomtn.edu/ |