Littleton, Colorado
Arapahoe Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
13,978
Undergraduate
13,978
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,308
In state
$4,308
Out of state
$16,542
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 5900 S. Santa Fe Dr., Littleton, CO, 80160-9002 |
| County | Arapahoe County |
| Website | www.arapahoe.edu/ |