Vista, California
Vista Adult School
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
127
Undergraduate
127
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, less-than two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, does not have OPE ID number |
| Address | 510 Sunset Drive, Vista, CA, 92081 |
| County | San Diego County |
| Website | vistaadultschool.org/ |