San Francisco, California
University of California College of the Law-San Francisco
Also known as UC Law SF.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,216
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
1,216
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, professional practice |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Law Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 200 McAllister Street, San Francisco, CA, 94102-4978 |
| County | San Francisco County |
| Website | www.uclawsf.edu/ |