Santa Barbara, California
The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
76
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
76
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, professional practice |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Law Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 20 E Victoria St, Santa Barbara, CA, 93101 |
| County | Santa Barbara County |
| Website | www.collegesoflaw.edu/ |