Orange, California
South Coast College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
241
Undergraduate
241
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$13,409
In state
$13,409
Out of state
$13,409
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2011 W. Chapman Avenue, Orange, CA, 92868-2609 |
| County | Orange County |
| Website | www.southcoastcollege.edu/ |