Santa Barbara, California
Santa Barbara City College
Also known as SBCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
12,345
Undergraduate
12,345
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,234
In state
$1,234
Out of state
$10,186
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 721 Cliff Drive, Santa Barbara, CA, 93109-2394 |
| County | Santa Barbara County |
| Website | www.sbcc.edu/ |