San Diego, California
San Diego City College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
13,197
Undergraduate
13,197
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,150
In state
$1,150
Out of state
$9,094
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1313 Park Boulevard, San Diego, CA, 92101-4787 |
| County | San Diego County |
| Website | www.sdcity.edu/ |