Sacramento, California
Sacramento City College
Also known as Sacramento City | Sac City | SCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
19,031
Undergraduate
19,031
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,288
In state
$1,288
Out of state
$12,808
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3835 Freeport Blvd, Sacramento, CA, 95822-1386 |
| County | Sacramento County |
| Website | www.scc.losrios.edu/ |