Riverside, California
Riverside City College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
20,437
Undergraduate
20,437
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,420
In state
$1,420
Out of state
$11,230
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 20,000 and above |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4800 Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, 92506 |
| County | Riverside County |
| Website | www.rcc.edu/ |