Anaheim, California
Platt College-Anaheim
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
405
Undergraduate
405
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$14,804
In state
$14,804
Out of state
$14,804
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1551 South Douglass Road, Anaheim, CA, 92806-5949 |
| County | Orange County |
| Website | www.plattcollege.edu/ |