Costa Mesa, California
Pacific College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
297
Undergraduate
285
Graduate
12
Acceptance rate (2023)
50%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
20 applicants and 10 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3160 Red Hill Ave, Costa Mesa, CA, 92626-3402 |
| County | Orange County |
| Website | www.pacific-college.edu/ |