Fremont, California
Ohlone College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
8,375
Undergraduate
8,375
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,202
In state
$1,202
Out of state
$8,714
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 43600 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA, 94539-0390 |
| County | Alameda County |
| Website | www.ohlone.edu/ |