Merced, California
Merced College
Also known as Merced Community College District.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
11,835
Undergraduate
11,835
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,194
In state
$1,194
Out of state
$8,154
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3600 M St, Merced, CA, 95348-2806 |
| County | Merced County |
| Website | www.mccd.edu/ |