Woodland Hills, California
Los Angeles Pierce College
Also known as Pierce College, LA Pierce College, LAPC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
16,186
Undergraduate
16,186
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,238
In state
$1,238
Out of state
$10,130
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 6201 Winnetka Ave, Woodland Hills, CA, 91371-0002 |
| County | Los Angeles County |
| Website | www.lapc.edu/ |