South Lake Tahoe, California
Lake Tahoe Community College
Also known as LTCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,376
Undergraduate
3,376
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,131
In state
$1,131
Out of state
$11,067
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | One College Drive, South Lake Tahoe, CA, 96150 |
| County | El Dorado County |
| Website | www.ltcc.edu/ |