Berkeley, California
Institute of Buddhist Studies
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
50
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
50
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, does not have OPE ID number |
| Address | 2140 Durant Avenue, Berkeley, CA, 94704 |
| County | Alameda County |
| Website | www.shin-ibs.edu/ |