Salinas, California
Hartnell College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
8,478
Undergraduate
8,478
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,404
In state
$1,404
Out of state
$8,994
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 411 Central Avenue, Salinas, CA, 93901 |
| County | Monterey County |
| Website | www.hartnell.edu/ |