San Jose, California
Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,861
Undergraduate
2,844
Graduate
17
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1641 N. First Street, San Jose, CA, 95112 |
| County | Santa Clara County |
| Website | www.gurnick.edu/ |