Skip to content
PT3

El Cajon, California

Grossmont College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
13,591
Undergraduate
13,591
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$1,332
In state
$1,332
Out of state
$10,628

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size10,000-19,999
LocaleSuburb, large
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address8800 Grossmont College Dr, El Cajon, CA, 92020-1799
CountySan Diego County
Websitewww.grossmont.edu/

Location