Fresno, California
Fresno City College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
25,285
Undergraduate
25,285
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,334
In state
$1,334
Out of state
$9,454
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 20,000 and above |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1101 E. University Ave, Fresno, CA, 93741 |
| County | Fresno County |
| Website | www.fresnocitycollege.edu/ |