Los Altos Hills, California
Foothill College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
13,382
Undergraduate
13,382
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,565
In state
$1,565
Out of state
$12,320
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 12345 El Monte Rd, Los Altos Hills, CA, 94022 |
| County | Santa Clara County |
| Website | foothill.edu/ |