Cypress, California
Cypress College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
13,992
Undergraduate
13,992
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,146
In state
$1,146
Out of state
$9,399
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 9200 Valley View, Cypress, CA, 90630-5897 |
| County | Orange County |
| Website | www.cypresscollege.edu/ |