Santa Clarita, California
College of the Canyons
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
17,439
Undergraduate
17,439
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,176
In state
$1,176
Out of state
$11,232
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA, 91355-1899 |
| County | Los Angeles County |
| Website | www.canyons.edu/ |