Claremont, California
Claremont Graduate University
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,763
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
1,763
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
- Claremont Graduate University (California; 39 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, research/scholarship and professional practice |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Doctoral Universities: High Research Activity |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 150 E Tenth St, Claremont, CA, 91711-6160 |
| County | Los Angeles County |
| Website | www.cgu.edu/ |