San Francisco, California
City College of San Francisco
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
17,808
Undergraduate
17,808
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,696
In state
$1,696
Out of state
$14,656
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 50 Frida Kahlo Drive, San Francisco, CA, 94112-1898 |
| County | San Francisco County |
| Website | www.ccsf.edu/ |