Glendora, California
Citrus College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
9,915
Undergraduate
9,915
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,204
In state
$1,204
Out of state
$9,844
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1000 W Foothill Blvd, Glendora, CA, 91741-1899 |
| County | Los Angeles County |
| Website | www.citruscollege.edu/ |