Redwood City, California
Canada College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,141
Undergraduate
6,141
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,332
In state
$1,332
Out of state
$9,508
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4200 Farm Hill Blvd., Redwood City, CA, 94061-1099 |
| County | San Mateo County |
| Website | canadacollege.edu/ |