Aptos, California
Cabrillo College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
9,274
Undergraduate
9,274
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,270
In state
$1,270
Out of state
$9,910
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 6500 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA, 95003 |
| County | Santa Cruz County |
| Website | www.cabrillo.edu/ |