Skip to content
PT3

Glendale, California

Brand College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
12
Undergraduate
12
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
100%

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

2 applicants and 2 admitted in 2023.

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, less-than-two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelLess than two years (below associate's)
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, midsize
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address529 Hahn Ave Ste 101, Glendale, CA, 91203
CountyLos Angeles County
Websitebrandcollege.edu/

Location