Batesville, Arkansas
University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville
Also known as UACCB.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,118
Undergraduate
1,118
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,558
In state
$3,918
Out of state
$4,542
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2005 White Drive, Batesville, AR, 72503-3350 |
| County | Independence County |
| Website | www.uaccb.edu/ |