Helena, Arkansas
Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas
Also known as Phillips County Community College PCCUA.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,356
Undergraduate
1,356
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,230
In state
$3,650
Out of state
$5,270
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1000 Campus Drive, Helena, AR, 72342-0785 |
| County | Phillips County |
| Website | www.pccua.edu/ |