Bentonville, Arkansas
NorthWest Arkansas Community College
Also known as NWACC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,839
Undergraduate
7,839
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,982
In state
$4,566
Out of state
$5,022
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | One College Drive, Bentonville, AR, 72712-5091 |
| County | Benton County |
| Website | www.nwacc.edu/ |