Hot Springs, Arkansas
National Park College
Also known as National Park College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,308
Undergraduate
2,308
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,600
In state
$6,050
Out of state
$7,280
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 101 College Dr, Hot Springs, AR, 71913 |
| County | Garland County |
| Website | www.np.edu/ |