Paragould, Arkansas
Crowley's Ridge College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
225
Undergraduate
225
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$16,440
In state
$16,440
Out of state
$16,440
Teacher preparation
- Crowleys Ridge College (Arkansas; 11 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 100 College Dr, Paragould, AR, 72450 |
| County | Greene County |
| Website | www.crc.edu/ |