Malvern, Arkansas
Arkansas State University Three Rivers
Also known as ASUTR.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,028
Undergraduate
2,028
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,568
In state
$3,568
Out of state
$4,168
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, fringe |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | One College Circle, Malvern, AR, 72104-0816 |
| County | Hot Spring County |
| Website | www.asutr.edu/ |