Beebe, Arkansas
Arkansas State University-Beebe
Also known as ASU-BEEBE.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,010
Undergraduate
3,010
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,216
In state
$3,216
Out of state
$5,040
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1000 Iowa Street, Beebe, AR, 72012-1000 |
| County | White County |
| Website | www.asub.edu/ |