Sells, Arizona
Tohono O'odham Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,176
Undergraduate
1,176
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$932
In state
$932
Out of state
$932
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Tribal Colleges |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | yes |
| Land-grant | yes |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | AZ Hwy 86, Mile Post 125.5, Sells, AZ, 85634-3129 |
| County | Pima County |
| Website | www.tocc.edu/ |