Scottsdale, Arizona
Scottsdale Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,875
Undergraduate
6,875
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,358
In state
$2,358
Out of state
$8,959
Teacher preparation
- Scottsdale Community College (Arizona; 29 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 9000 E Chaparral Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, 85256 |
| County | Maricopa County |
| Website | www.scottsdalecc.edu/ |