Phoenix, Arizona
Phoenix Institute of Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture
Also known as PIHMA College & Clinic.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
115
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
115
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, professional practice |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 301 E Bethany Home Rd Ste A100, Phoenix, AZ, 85012 |
| County | Maricopa County |
| Website | www.pihma.edu/ |