Phoenix, Arizona
Pathways College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
81
Undergraduate
81
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,180
In state
$6,180
Out of state
$6,180
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 2226 N. 7th Street, Suite 220, Phoenix, AZ, 85006 |
| County | Maricopa County |
| Website | www.pathwayscollege.edu/ |