Holbrook, Arizona
Northland Pioneer College
Also known as NPC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,825
Undergraduate
2,825
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,428
In state
$2,428
Out of state
$9,851
Teacher preparation
- Northland Pioneer College (Arizona; 0 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, remote |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2251 E. Navajo Blvd., Holbrook, AZ, 86025-0610 |
| County | Navajo County |
| Website | www.npc.edu/ |