Flagstaff, Arizona
Indian Bible College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
33
Undergraduate
33
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$7,640
In state
$7,640
Out of state
$7,640
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2237 East Cedar Avenue, Flagstaff, AZ, 86004-1919 |
| County | Coconino County |
| Website | www.indianbible.org/ |