Skip to content
PT3

Tucson, Arizona

Carrington College-Tucson

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
437
Undergraduate
437
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, large
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address201 North Bonita Avenue, Tucson, AZ, 85745-2974
CountyPima County
Websitecarrington.edu/

Location